General terms and conditions

§ 1 Applicability

The following General Terms and Conditions shall apply exclusively to the business relations between Grete Hinrichs GmbH and the customer.

§ 2 Conclusion of contract

(1) The internet pages of Grete Hinrichs GmbH merely represent a sales prospectus. By presenting the products on the Internet pages, Grete Hinrichs GmbH merely invites the customer to submit offers (orders). The order confirmation then transmitted by e-mail shall not yet lead to a purchase contract.

2. a purchase contract shall only be concluded upon dispatch of our order confirmation or, at the latest, upon delivery of the goods, which shall then constitute acceptance of the declaration on the part of Grete Hinrichs GmbH.

When ordering via our online shop, the ordering process comprises a total of 3 steps. In the first step, you select the desired goods. In the second step, you enter your customer data including billing address and, if applicable, different delivery address, you choose how you would like to pay and have the opportunity to check all details (e.g. name, address, payment method, ordered items) once again and correct them if necessary before you send your order to us in the third step by clicking on "Buy now".

4. goods shall only be sold in quantities customary in the household. Grete Hinrichs GmbH shall not accept orders from customers who have not yet reached the age of 18.

§ 3 Cancellation policy

1. right of withdrawal

You have the right to cancel this contract within fourteen days without giving any reason.

The withdrawal period is fourteen days from the day on which you or a third party named by you, who is not the carrier, have taken or has taken possession of the goods.

In order to exercise your right of withdrawal, you must inform us ( Firma Grete Hinrichs GmbH, Kanalstr. Nord 86 26629 Großefehn, Tel.: +49 4943 20884, Fax: 04943/20864, E-Mail: einzelhandel@club-of-comfort.de) by means of a clear declaration (e.g. a letter sent by post, fax or e-mail) of your decision to withdraw from this contract. You can use the attached model withdrawal form for this purpose, which is, however, not mandatory.

To comply with the cancellation period, it is sufficient that you send the notification of the exercise of the right of cancellation before the end of the cancellation period.

2. consequences of the revocation

If you withdraw from this contract, we must repay you all payments that we have received from you, including the delivery costs (with the exception of the additional costs resulting from the fact that you have chosen a type of delivery other than the cheapest standard delivery offered by us), without delay and at the latest within fourteen days from the day on which we received the notification of your withdrawal from this contract. For this repayment, we will use the same means of payment that you used for the original transaction, unless expressly agreed otherwise with you; in no case will you be charged for this repayment. We may refuse repayment until we have received the goods back or until you have provided proof that you have returned the goods, whichever is the earlier.

You must return or hand over the goods to us immediately and in any case no later than fourteen days from the day on which you notify us of the cancellation of this contract. The deadline is met if you send the goods before the expiry of the period of fourteen days. We will bear the costs of returning the goods.

You only have to pay for any loss in value of the goods if this loss in value is due to handling of the goods that is not necessary for testing the quality, characteristics and functioning of the goods.

Here you can find the sample cancellation form (PDF)

§ 4 Delivery

Unless otherwise agreed, delivery shall be made ex works by Grete Hinrichs GmbH to the delivery address specified by the buyer. However, the transfer of risk shall not occur until the goods are handed over to the customer. Delivery shall only be made within the Federal Republic of Germany. Delivery within Germany shall be carried out by the logistics service provider DHL.

The delivery time of the goods within Germany is approx. 2 to 4 working days after receipt of payment. It is specified on the individual product pages. If Grete Hinrichs GmbH discovers during the processing of your order that the products ordered by you are not available, you will be informed of this separately by e-mail and prepaid services will be refunded in the same way, unless otherwise agreed with you. A contract for the unavailable goods will not be concluded.

§ 5 Prices and shipping costs

All prices stated on the Seller's Internet pages are inclusive of the statutory value added tax applicable at the time.

The seller shall inform the customer of the respective shipping costs on the Internet pages. The buyer shall bear these costs. As follows from §3, no shipping costs are incurred for standard shipping within Germany. This also applies in the event of a return in the same box. In the case of returns within Germany that are not made in the same carton and the standard shipping company, the customer shall bear the return shipping costs in any case. For any other selected shipping method, the customer shall bear the return shipping costs even in the event of a revocation for a goods value of up to € 40.

§ 6 Warranty

The warranty for defects in the purchased goods shall be governed by the statutory provisions. In particular, the customer may demand subsequent performance (new delivery or rectification of defects). However, Grete Hinrichs GmbH shall be entitled to refer the customer to a new delivery if the rectification of defects would involve disproportionate effort. Warranty claims shall become statute-barred two years after delivery of the goods.

The buyer should assert his warranty claims by stating the order number, his name and address and briefly stating the reasons. At the request of Grete Hinrichs GmbH, the customer shall send the defective goods for inspection at the expense and risk of Grete Hinrichs GmbH to the following address:

Grete Hinrichs Onlinestore, Kanalstr. Nord 86, 26629 Grossefehn.

Colour deviations between the colours displayed on your reproduction device (e.g. PC, laptop) and the actual colour of the ordered items are due to the colour reproduction of your reproduction device and are not grounds for complaint.

§ 7 Payment modalities

During the ordering process, Grete Hinrichs GmbH accepts the indicated payment methods, such as payment by credit card, payment by paypal or payment on account. During the ordering process, the company Grete Hinrichs GmbH shall carry out an automatic credit assessment of the customer by means of an enquiry with a credit agency (e.g. SCHUFA Holding AG) if there is a justified interest. This credit check determines which payment methods are offered to the customer in the specific case. For the payment method "invoice", a credit check is carried out by the service provider paypal. By agreeing to these general terms and conditions, you agree that paypal and partner companies commissioned by paypal are entitled to obtain corresponding creditworthiness information and risk checks on you and to provide the credit agencies with data on any behaviour not in accordance with the contract and on the blocking of services. With this payment method, the amount is to be paid within 30 calendar days after receipt of the invoice.

§ 8 Retention of title

The delivered goods shall remain the property of Grete Hinrichs GmbH until payment has been made in full.

§ 9 Contractual language

The contractual language is German.

§ 10 Liability

(1) Grete Hinrichs GmbH shall be liable without limitation for intent. Grete Hinrichs GmbH shall only be liable for gross and simple negligence in the event of injury to life, body, health or an essential contractual obligation. Material contractual obligations are those whose fulfilment is necessary to achieve the objective of the contract and on whose fulfilment the customer has relied and was entitled to rely.

(2) In the event of a slightly negligent breach of material contractual obligations, the Seller's liability shall be limited to the amount of the foreseeable, typically occurring damage.

The above limitations of liability shall also apply in favour of the legal representatives and vicarious agents of the seller.

4 Liability under the Product Liability Act remains unaffected.

§ 11 Online Dispute Resolution pursuant to Art. 14 (1) ODR Regulation:

The European Commission provides a platform for online dispute resolution (ODR), which you can find at http://ec.europa.eu/consumers/odr/.
As a matter of principle, Grete Hinrichs GmbH is neither willing nor obliged to participate in dispute resolution proceedings before a consumer arbitration board.

§ 12 Copyright and trademark protection / colour deviations

All images, logos or texts shown are subject to trademark protection. Use without the express consent of the trademark owner is not permitted.

§ 13 Final provisions

All contracts between Grete Hinrichs GmbH and the customer shall be governed by the law of the Federal Republic of Germany to the exclusion of the UN Convention on Contracts for the International Sale of Goods.

§ 14 Provider of the website / Accessibility

Club of Comfort
Hinrichs Bekleidungswerk GmbH
Canal St. North 86-89
26629 Großefehn
Germany

Phone: +49 4943 20884
Fax: +49 4943 20864
Web: www.club-of-comfort.de
E-mail: info@club-of-comfort.de

Managing Directors: Herbert Hinrichs and Wilfried Hinrichs
Registration number: HRB 249 at AG Aurich
VAT ID No.: DE116993357

Online shipping is handled via

Grete Hinrichs GmbH
Canal St. North 86
26629 Großefehn
Germany

E-mail: einzelhandel@club-of-comfort.de

Phone: +49 4943 20884
Accessible:
Monday till Friday
08:00 - 16:00

Information requirements

§ 1 Technical steps for the conclusion of the contract

Pursuant to Section 312i (1) No. 1 of the German Civil Code (BGB) in conjunction with Article 246c No. 1 of the Introductory Act to the German Civil Code (EGBGB), we are obliged to provide information on the individual technical steps leading to the conclusion of a contract.
We would like to point out that the menu navigation of the offers visible in our shop is self-explanatory through notes and/or buttons such as "continue", "add to shopping cart" until the order process is completed.

§ 2 Storage of contract text

According to § 312i para. 1 nos. 2, 4 BGB in conjunction with Art. 246c no. 2 EGBGB we are obliged to inform whether the text of the contract is stored by the entrepreneur after the conclusion of the contract and whether the text of the contract is accessible to the customer.

We would like to point out that the offer displayed in our shop will be stored for 24 months after completion of the order process and can be viewed as in the item search. After this period has expired, the offer will be permanently removed from the webshop. The invoice will be sent to you by email after conclusion of the contract.

We nevertheless recommend that all customers print out the text of the contract/offer/invoice immediately after conclusion of the contract at the latest.

With regard to the General Terms and Conditions (GTC) used by us, we would like to point out to our customers that these are constantly updated. The older GTC used by us are no longer stored after revision and are only available to us in the form of a voucher copy.

We recommend that our customers print out the GTC immediately after completing the order process.

§ 3 Correction of input errors

We expressly point out that the entries can be checked at any time, especially after clicking the order button. Corrections are possible until the order is sent via the button "order subject to payment". You can correct your input in particular by pressing the "back" button or by closing the last window opened (by pressing the "X" symbol).

Download General Terms and Conditions (PDF)

Allgemeine Geschäftsbedingungen

§ 1 Anwendbarkeit

Für die Geschäftsbeziehungen zwischen der Firma Grete Hinrichs GmbH und dem Kunden gelten ausschließlich die nachfolgendenden allgemeinen Geschäftsbedingungen.

§ 2 Vertragsschluss

1. Die Internetseiten der Firma Grete Hinrichs GmbH stellen lediglich einen Verkaufsprospekt dar. Durch die Darstellung der Produkte auf den Internetseiten fordert die Firma Grete Hinrichs GmbH den Kunden lediglich auf, Angebote (Bestellungen) abzugeben. Die dann per E-Mail übermittelte Bestellbestätigung führt noch nicht zum Kaufvertrag.

2. Ein Kaufvertrag kommt erst mit Versand unserer Auftragsbestätigung zustande bzw. spätestens mit Lieferung der Ware, die dann die Annahme der Erklärung seitens der Firma Grete Hinrichs GmbH darstellt.

3. Bei der Bestellung über unseren Onlineshop umfasst der Bestellvorgang insgesamt 3 Schritte. Im ersten Schritt wählen Sie die gewünschte Ware aus. Im zweiten Schritt geben Sie Ihre Kundendaten einschließlich Rechnungsanschrift und ggfs. abweichender Lieferanschrift ein, Sie wählen, wie Sie bezahlen möchten und haben die Möglichkeit, sämtliche Angaben (z.B. Name, Anschrift, Zahlungsweise, bestellte Artikel) noch einmal zu überprüfen und ggfs. zu korrigieren, bevor Sie Ihre Bestellung im dritten Schritt durch Klick auf „Jetzt Kaufen“ an uns absenden.

4. Die Abgabe von Waren erfolgt nur in haushaltsüblichen Mengen. Die Firma Grete Hinrichs GmbH nimmt keine Bestellungen von Kunden an, die das 18. Lebensjahr noch nicht vollendet haben.

§ 3 Widerrufsbelehrung

1. Widerrufsrecht

Sie haben das Recht, binnen vierzehn Tagen ohne Angabe von Gründen diesen Vertrag zu widerrufen.

Die Widerrufsfrist beträgt vierzehn Tage ab dem Tag an dem Sie oder ein von Ihnen benannter Dritter, der nicht der Beförderer ist, die Waren in Besitz genommen haben bzw. hat.

Um Ihr Widerrufsrecht auszuüben, müssen Sie uns ( Firma Grete Hinrichs GmbH, Kanalstr. Nord 86 26629 Großefehn, Tel.: +49 4943 20884, Fax: 04943/20864, E-Mail: einzelhandel@club-of-comfort.de) mittels einer eindeutigen Erklärung (z. B. ein mit der Post versandter Brief, Telefax oder E-Mail) über Ihren Entschluss, diesen Vertrag zu widerrufen, informieren. Sie können dafür das beigefügte Muster-Widerrufsformular verwenden, das jedoch nicht vorgeschrieben ist.

Zur Wahrung der Widerrufsfrist reicht es aus, dass Sie die Mitteilung über die Ausübung des Widerrufsrechts vor Ablauf der Widerrufsfrist absenden.

2. Folgen des Widerrufs

Wenn Sie diesen Vertrag widerrufen, haben wir Ihnen alle Zahlungen, die wir von Ihnen erhalten haben, einschließlich der Lieferkosten (mit Ausnahme der zusätzlichen Kosten, die sich daraus ergeben, dass Sie eine andere Art der Lieferung als die von uns angebotene, günstigste Standardlieferung gewählt haben), unverzüglich und spätestens binnen vierzehn Tagen ab dem Tag zurückzuzahlen, an dem die Mitteilung über Ihren Widerruf dieses Vertrags bei uns eingegangen ist. Für diese Rückzahlung verwenden wir dasselbe Zahlungsmittel, das Sie bei der ursprünglichen Transaktion eingesetzt haben, es sei denn, mit Ihnen wurde ausdrücklich etwas anderes vereinbart; in keinem Fall werden Ihnen wegen dieser Rückzahlung Entgelte berechnet. Wir können die Rückzahlung verweigern, bis wir die Waren wieder zurückerhalten haben oder bis Sie den Nachweis erbracht haben, dass Sie die Waren zurückgesandt haben, je nachdem, welches der frühere Zeitpunkt ist.

Sie haben die Waren unverzüglich und in jedem Fall spätestens binnen vierzehn Tagen ab dem Tag, an dem Sie uns über den Widerruf dieses Vertrags unterrichten, an uns zurückzusenden oder zu übergeben. Die Frist ist gewahrt, wenn Sie die Waren vor Ablauf der Frist von vierzehn Tagen absenden. Wir tragen die Kosten der Rücksendung der Waren.

Sie müssen für einen etwaigen Wertverlust der Waren nur aufkommen, wenn dieser Wertverlust auf einen zur Prüfung der Beschaffenheit, Eigenschaften und Funktionsweise der Waren nicht notwendigen Umgang mit ihnen zurückzuführen ist.

Hier finden Sie das Muster-Widerrufsformular (PDF)

§ 4 Lieferung

Sofern nichts anderes vereinbart ist, erfolgt die Lieferung ab Werk von der Firma Grete Hinrichs GmbH an die vom Käufer angegebene Lieferadresse. Der Gefahrübergang tritt aber erst bei Übergabe der Ware an den Kunden ein. Eine Lieferung erfolgt nur innerhalb der Bundesrepublik Deutschland. Die Lieferung innerhalb Deutschlands wird durch den Logistikdienstleister Hermes Logist Gruppe durchgeführt.

Die Lieferzeit der Waren beträgt innerhalb Deutschlands ca. 2 bis 4 Werktage nach Feststellung des Zahlungseingangs. Sie wird auf den einzelnen Produktseiten konkretisiert. Stellt die Firma Grete Hinrichs GmbH während der Bearbeitung Ihrer Bestellung fest, dass die von Ihnen bestellten Produkte nicht verfügbar sind, werden Sie darüber gesondert per E-Mail informiert und vorausgezahlte Leistungen werden auf dem gleichen Weg zurückerstattet, es sei denn, mit Ihnen wird etwas anderes vereinbart. Ein Vertrag über die nicht verfügbare Ware kommt nicht zustande.

§ 5 Preise und Versandkosten

Alle auf den Internetseiten des Verkäufers angegebenen Preise verstehen sich einschließlich der jeweils gültigen gesetzlichen Umsatzsteuer.

Der Verkäufer teilt dem Kunden auf den Internetseiten die jeweiligen Versandkosten mit. Der Käufer hat diese Kosten zu tragen. Wie sich aus §3 ergibt, entstehen beim Standardversand innerhalb Deutschlands keine Versandkosten. Das gilt auch für den Fall einer Rücksendung im selben Karton. Bei Rücksendungen innerhalb Deutschlands, die nicht mit dem selben Karton und der Standardspedition erfolgen, trägt der Kunde in jedem Falle die Rücksendekosten. Für jede andere gewählte Vesandart trägt der Kunde auch im Falle eines Widerrufs bei einem Warenwert bis zu € 40,- die Rücksendekosten.

§ 6 Gewährleistung

Die Gewährleistung für Mängel der gekauften Ware richtet sich nach den gesetzlichen Vorschriften. Insbesondere kann der Kunde Nacherfüllung (Neulieferung oder Mängelbeseitigung) verlangen. Die Firma Grete Hinrichs GmbH ist jedoch berechtigt, den Kunden auf Neulieferung zu verweisen, wenn die Mängelbeseitigung mit unverhältnismäßigem Aufwand verbunden wäre. Die Gewährleistungsansprüche verjähren zwei Jahre nach Ablieferung der Ware.

Der Käufer sollte seine Gewährleistungsansprüche unter Angabe der Bestellnummer, seines Namens und seiner Anschrift sowie unter kurzer Angabe der Gründe geltend machen. Der Kunde übersendet auf Verlangen von Firma Grete Hinrichs GmbH die mangelhafte Ware zur Überprüfung auf Kosten und Gefahr von der Firma Grete Hinrichs GmbH an folgende Adresse:

Grete Hinrichs Onlinestore, Kanalstr. Nord 86, 26629 Grossefehn.

Farbabweichungen zwischen dem auf Ihrem Wiedergabegerät (z.B. PC, Laptop) angezeigten Farben und der tatsächlichen Farbe der bestellten Artikel liegen an der Farbwiedergabe Ihres Wiedergabegerätes und sind kein Beanstandungsgrund.

§ 7 Zahlungsmodalitäten

Die Firma Grete Hinrichs GmbH akzeptiert im Rahmen des Bestellvorgangs die angezeigten Zahlungsarten, wie Zahlung per Kreditkarte, Zahlung per paypal oder Zahlung auf Rechnung. Während des Bestellvorgangs führt die Firma Grete Hinrichs GmbH bei Vorliegen eines berechtigten Interesses eine automatische Bonitätsprüfung des Kunden mittels einer Anfrage bei einer Wirtschaftsauskunftei (z.B. der SCHUFA Holding AG) durch. Von dieser Bonitätsprüfung hängt ab, welche Zahlungswege im konkreten Fall dem Kunden angeboten werden. Bei der Zahlungsart „Rechnung“ wird eine Bonitätsprüfung durch den Dienstleister paypal vorgenommen. Durch Zustimmung zu diesen AGB erklären Sie sich damit einverstanden, daß paypal und von paypal beauftragte Partnerunternehmen berechtigt sind, entsprechende Boniätsauskünfte und Risikoüberprüfungen über Sie einzuholen und den Auskunfteien Daten über ein etwaiges, nicht vertragsgemäßes Verhalten sowie über die Sperre von Leistungen mitzuteilen. Bei dieser Zahlungsart ist der Betrag innerhalb von 30 Kalendertagen nach Erhalt der Rechnung zu begleichen.

§ 8 Eigentumsvorbehalt

Die gelieferte Ware bleibt bis zur vollständigen Bezahlung im Eigentum der Firma Grete Hinrichs GmbH.

§ 9 Vertragssprache

Die Vertragssprache ist Deutsch.

§ 10 Haftung

1. Die Firma Grete Hinrichs GmbH haftet unbeschränkt für Vorsatz. Für grobe und einfache Fahrlässigkeit haftet die Firma Grete Hinrichs GmbH nur im Falle einer Verletzung des Lebens, des Körpers, der Gesundheit oder einer wesentlichen Vertragspflicht. Wesentliche Vertragspflichten sind solche, deren Erfüllung zur Erreichung des Zieles des Vertrages notwendig ist und auf deren Erfüllung der Kunde vertraut hat und auch vertrauen durfte.

2. Im Fall der leicht fahrlässigen Verletzung wesentlicher Vertragspflichten ist die Haftung des Verkäufers der Höhe nach begrenzt auf den vorhersehbaren, typischerweise eintretenden Schaden.

3. Die vorstehenden Haftungsbeschränkungen gelten auch zugunsten der gesetzlichen Vertreter und Erfüllungsgehilfen des Verkäufers.

4. Die Haftung nach dem Produkthaftungsgesetz bleibt unberührt.

§ 11 Online-Streitbeilegung gemäß Art. 14 Abs. 1 ODR-VO:

Die Europäische Kommission stellt eine Plattform zur Online-Streitbeilegung (OS) bereit, die Sie unter http://ec.europa.eu/consumers/odr/ finden.
Die Firma Grete Hinrichs GmbH ist grundsätzlich nicht bereit und verpflichtet, an Streitbeilegungsverfahren vor einer Verbraucherschlichtungsstelle teilzunehmen.

§ 12 Urheber- und Markenschutz / Farbabweichungen

Alle gezeigten Bilder, Logos oder Texte unterliegen dem Markenschutz. Eine Nutzung ohne ausdrückliche Zustimmung der Markeninhaber ist nicht gestattet.

§ 13 Schlussbestimmungen

Auf alle Verträge zwischen der Firma Grete Hinrichs GmbH und dem Kunden findet das Recht der Bundesrepublik Deutschland unter Ausschluss des UN-Kaufrechts Anwendung.

§ 14 Anbieter der Webseite / Erreichbarkeit

Club of Comfort
Hinrichs Bekleidungswerk GmbH
Kanalstr. Nord 86-89
26629 Großefehn
Deutschland

Telefon: +49 4943 20884
Fax: +49 4943 20864
Web: www.club-of-comfort.de
E-Mail: info@club-of-comfort.de

Geschäftsführer: Herbert Hinrichs und Wilfried Hinrichs
Registernummer: HRB 249 beim AG Aurich
USt-IdNr.: DE116993357

Der Online-Versand wird abgewickelt über

Grete Hinrichs GmbH
Kanalstr. Nord 86
26629 Großefehn
Deutschland

E-Mail: einzelhandel@club-of-comfort.de

Telefon: +49 4943 20884
Erreichbar:
Montag bis Freitag
08:00 – 16:00 Uhr

Informationspflichten

§ 1 Technische Schritte zum Vertragsschluss

Gemäß § 312i Abs. 1 Nr. 1 BGB in Verbindung mit Art. 246c Nr. 1 EGBGB sind wir verpflichtet, über die einzelnen technischen Schritte, die zu einem Vertragsschluss führen, zu informieren.
Wir weisen darauf hin, dass das die Menüführung der in unserem Shop ersichtlichen Angebote durch Hinweise und/ oder Buttons wie „weiter“, „in den Warenkorb“ selbsterklärend bis zum Abschluss des Bestellvorganges führt.

§ 2 Speicherung Vertragstext

Gemäß § 312i Abs. 1 Nrn. 2, 4 BGB in Verbindung mit Art. 246c Nr. 2 EGBGB sind wir verpflichtet darüber zu informieren, ob der Vertragstext nach dem Vertragsschluss von dem Unternehmer gespeichert wird und ob der Vertragstext dem Kunden zugänglich ist.

Wir weisen darauf hin, dass das in unserem Shop ersichtliche Angebot nach Abschluss des Bestellvorganges noch für 90 Tage gespeichert wird und wie bei der Artikelsuche eingesehen werden kann. Nach Ablauf dieser Frist wird das Angebot endgültig aus dem Webshop genommen. Einen Ausdruck dieses Angebotes haben wir gespeichert. Dieser kann auch nach Ablauf der zuvor genannten Frist bei uns eingesehen werden.

Wir empfehlen gleichwohl allen Kunden, spätestens unmittelbar nach Vertragsschluss den Vertragstext/das Angebot auszudrucken.

Hinsichtlich der von uns verwendeten Allgemeinen Geschäftsbedingungen (AGB) weisen wir unsere Kunden darauf hin, dass diese ständig aktualisiert werden. Die von uns verwendeten älteren AGB werden nach Überarbeitung nicht mehr gespeichert und sind bei uns lediglich in Form eines Beleg-Exemplars vorhanden.

Wir empfehlen unseren Kunden, unmittelbar nach Abschluss des Bestellvorganges die AGB auszudrucken.

§ 3 Korrektur Eingabefehler

Wir weisen ausdrücklich darauf hin, dass die Eingaben grundsätzlich jederzeit, insbesondere auch nach Anklicken des Bestell–Buttons noch einmal überprüft werden können. Korrekturen sind bis zum Abschicken der Bestellung über den Button „zahlungspflichtig bestellen“ möglich. Sie können Ihre Eingabe insbesondere dadurch korrigieren, dass Sie den Button „zurück“ betätigen oder aber das zuletzt geöffnete Fenster schließen (durch Betätigen des Symbols „X“)

Download Allgemeine Geschäftsbedingungen (PDF)