Sign in close
Create an Account
Shopping cart close

Exclusive offer for those who decide quickly!

Get one of our limited edition Club of Comfort Nature print cargo trousers now and make a fashion statement!

The TANGO 7440 is available in olive (72) and rust (94). As a special edition, this model is limited to 500 pieces, so decide quickly. You can pre-order this model here from now until 31.03.2021. Simply choose your desired colour and size, send us your binding pre-order, and you're sure to get one of these special Club of Comfort trousers.

After the end of the order period, the production chain starts. Your finished cargo pants with nature print will then be available on 01.08.2021.

Your contribution to more sustainability in fashion:

This special edition is particularly sustainable because we produce the TANGO 7440 exactly according to the demand from the pre-order. With your pre-order, you are supporting sustainable and resource-saving consumption.

Club of Comfort produces exclusively in Europe with fair working conditions and shorter transport routes.

Product details

These trousers are made of 97% cotton and 3% elastane. As high-stretch trousers, their fabric is significantly more elastic than conventional stretch fabrics; the stretch of our high-stretch items is 30 % to 45 %. This makes these trousers particularly comfortable, while maintaining their shape.

In addition, the TANGO 7440 cargo trousers have practical leg pockets and our patented mobile pocket for smartphones.

Scroll To Top
Sidebar

Sign in

Schließen
Konto einrichten

Warenkorb

Schließen

Exklusives Angebot für Schnellentschlossene!

Sicher dir jetzt eine unserer limitierten Club of Comfort-Cargohosen mit Nature Print und setze ein Modestatement!

Die TANGO 7440 gibt es in den Farben oliv (72) und rost (94). Als Sonderedition ist dieses Modell auf 500 Stück begrenzt, also entscheide dich schnell. Du kannst dieses Modell ab sofort und noch bis zum 31.03.2021 hier vorbestellen. Wähle einfach deine Wunschfarbe und Größe aus, schicke deine verbindliche Vorbestellung an uns ab, und schon hast du eine dieser besonderen Club of Comfort-Hosen sicher.

Nach Ende der Orderzeit startet die Produktionskette. Deine fertige Cargohose mit Natur Print wird dann zum 01.08.2021 lieferbar sein.

Dein Beitrag zu mehr Nachhaltigkeit in der Mode:

Diese Sonderedition ist besonders nachhaltig, weil wir die TANGO 7440 exakt nach dem Bedarf aus der Vororder produzieren. Damit unterstützt du mit deiner Vorbestellung einen nachhaltigen und ressourcenschonenden Konsum.

Club of Comfort produziert ausschließlich in Europa mit fairen Arbeitsbedingungen und kürzeren Transportwegen.

Produktdetails

Diese Hose besteht aus 97% Baumwolle und 3% Elasthan. Als High Stretch-Hose ist ihr Gewebe deutlich elastischer als herkömmliche Stretchstoffe, die Dehnbarkeit unserer High-Stretch-Artikel liegt bei 30 % bis 45 %. Dadurch sind diese Hosen besonders bequem, bei gleichzeitiger Formstabilität.

Zusätzlich hat die Cargohose TANGO 7440 praktische Beintaschen und unsere patentierte Mobile-Pocket für Smartphones.

Scroll To Top
Sidebar