junior employee in product development (m/f/d)

Club of Comfort® are top men's trousers from Hinrichs Bekleidungswerk GmbH, which spoil their customers with high quality standards, resourceful detail solutions and broad functionality.

From our headquarters in the heart of East Frisia, we distribute our products with 50 employees in over 20 countries in and outside the European Union. Our production takes place in our own factory in Slovakia and at other subcontractors.

These are your tasks:

You will support our product manager in her tasks, especially in collection development and cut preparation. The establishment of a 3D product development is another area of responsibility that awaits you.

This is what you bring with you:

A successful degree in fashion design or clothing technology, knowledge of pattern construction, if possible HAKA, knowledge of CAD design software and EXCEL, knowledge of the GRAFIS construction system would be an advantage, willingness to travel to trade fairs and to the production companies, among other things.

This is what we offer:

  • a permanent employment relationship in a family team
  • Flexible working hours and conditions
  • All the advantages of a medium-sized company

Please send your detailed application to:

HINRICHS Bekleidungswerk GmbH
Canal St. North 86-89
26629 Großefehn
For the attention of the Executive Board
bewerbung@club-of-comfort.de
club-of-comfort.com

NACHWUCHSKRAFT in der PRODUKTENTWICKLUNG (m/w/d)

Club of Comfort® ist eine Top Herrenhose aus dem Hause Hinrichs Bekleidungswerk GmbH, die mit hohem Qualitätsanspruch, findigen Detaillösungen und breiter Funktionalität ihre Kunden verwöhnt.

Von unserem Hauptsitz im Herzen Ostfrieslands aus vertreiben wir mit 50 Mitarbeitern unsere Produkte in über 20 Ländern in und außerhalb der Europäischen Union. Unsere Produktion findet in unserem eigenen Werk in der Slowakei und bei weiteren Lohnbetrieben statt.

Das sind Ihre Aufgaben:

Sie unterstützen unsere Produktmanagerin bei Ihren Aufgaben, insbesondere bei der Kollektionsentwicklung und Schnittvorbereitung. Der Aufbau einer 3D-Produktentwickung ist ein weiteres Aufgabengebiet, welches Sie erwartet.

Das bringen Sie mit:

Einen erfolgreichen Studienabschluss in Modedesign oder Bekleidungstechnik, Kenntnisse in der Schnittkonstruktion, nach Möglichkeit HAKA, Kenntnisse in CAD Design-Software und in EXCEL, Kenntnisse im Konstruktionssystem GRAFIS wären von Vorteil, Bereitschaft zu Reisen u.a. zu Messen und zu den Produktionsbetrieben.

Das bieten wir:

  • ein festes Arbeitsverhältnis in einem familiären Team
  • flexible Arbeitszeiten und -bedingungen
  • alle Vorteile eines mittelständischen Unternehmens

Ihre aussagekräftige Bewerbung senden Sie bitte an:

HINRICHS Bekleidungswerk GmbH
Kanalstr. Nord 86-89
26629 Großefehn
z.H. der Geschäftsleitung
bewerbung@club-of-comfort.de
club-of-comfort.de