Dear customer, if you order goods in our online shop as an end consumer, you will certainly have some questions. We have answered the most important ones for you here. If you have any further questions, please do not hesitate to contact us.

Yes, you have a right of return/revocation. Please read here to.

The standard shipping method is DHL. We charge a flat rate of EUR 4.90 for shipping to you. The return by DHL is free of charge for you. However, there will be no refund of the flat-rate shipping fee for transport to you.

Yes, we deliver all orders with DHL as standard. If you would like the shipment to be delivered to a Packstation, please enter the address of the Packstation under Delivery Address.

Not all products that are available in stock are listed in the online shop. If you are looking for a specific product, please contact us by phone (04943 20884), mail (einzelhandel@club-of-comfort.de) or per Contact form.

At present, we only supply our online shop to customers with a delivery address in Germany. If you do not have this and also do not have any relatives/acquaintances with a delivery address in Germany, you will unfortunately not be able to order.

For deliveries to Switzerland, we recommend that you use the service of MeinEinkauf.ch. You can find all the information at MeinEinkauf.ch. MeinEinkauf.ch will then take care of all customs formalities and delivery to your door for a small fee. You will receive your goods quickly, duty paid and at a low price.

There are two possibilities here:

  1. The size is sold out or
  2. Size is currently not available for this trouser/colour combination

Generally not all sizes are booked in the internet shop. Please contact us by phone (+49 04943 20884)), mail (einzelhandel@club-of-comfort.de) or per Contact form. We will get back to you as soon as possible.

Generally not all sizes are booked in the internet shop. Please contact us by phone (+49 04943 20884)), mail (einzelhandel@club-of-comfort.de) or per Contact form. We will get back to you as soon as possible.

If you do not have your own e-mail address, you can still order from us. However, you can then only order by prepayment. In this case, please contact us by phone (04943 20884), with the mail of a friend (einzelhandel@club-of-comfort.de) or per Contact form.

No problem at all. Please contact us by phone (04943 20884), mail (einzelhandel@club-of-comfort.de) or per Contact form. We will put the trouser(s) on hold for you and reserve them. After your return, you can order the trousers.

Immediately after the order or receipt of payment (in case of prepayment), the goods will be made ready for dispatch and delivery will take place within 2-4 working days.

We will be happy to answer them. Please contact us by phone (+49 04943 20884)), mail (einzelhandel@club-of-comfort.de) or per Contact form.

Generally, not all trousers are booked into the online shop. In the catalogue we show a larger variety of Club of Comfort trousers, for which a stock is not always created, but which specialist retailers can pre-order for their range. We will try to offer you an alternative or give you the name of a retailer in your area who has these trousers in their range. Please contact us by phone (04943 20884), mail (einzelhandel@club-of-comfort.de) or per Contact form.

Sehr geehrte Kundin, sehr geehrter Kunde, wenn Sie als Endverbraucher Ware in unserem Online-Shop bestellen, haben Sie sicher einige Fragen. Die wichtigsten haben wir hier für Sie beantwortet. Falls Sie weitere Fragen haben setzen Sie sich gerne mit uns in Verbindung

Ja, Sie haben ein Rückgaberecht/Widerrufsrecht. Bitte lesen Sie hier nach.

Die Standardversandart ist DHL. Hierfür erheben wir für den Versand zu Ihnen eine Kostenpauschale von 4,90 EUR. Die Retoure per DHL ist für Sie kostenfrei.

Ja, wir liefern alle Bestellungen standardmäig mit DHL aus. Falls Sie die Sendung an eine Packstation geliefert haben möchten, tragen Sie in diesem Fall unter Lieferadresse die Adresse der Packstation ein.

Im Online-Shop sind nicht alle Produkte eingebucht die am Lager verfügbar sind. Wenn Sie ein bestimmtes Produkt suchen kontaktieren Sie uns per Telefon (04943 20884), Mail (einzelhandel@club-of-comfort.de)  oder per Kontaktformular.

Zur Zeit beliefern wir aus unserem Online-Shop nur Kunden mit einer Lieferadresse in Deutschland. Falls Sie diese nicht haben und auch keine Verwandten/Bekannte mit einer Lieferadresse in Deutschland, können Sie leider nicht bestellen.

Für Lieferungen in die Schweiz empfehlen wir Ihnen den Service von MeinEinkauf.ch zu nutzen. Alle Informationen finden Sie unter MeinEinkauf.ch. Alle Zollformalitäten und die Lieferung zu Ihrer Haustür übernimmt dann gegen eine geringe Gebühr MeinEinkauf.ch. Ihre Ware erhalten Sie schnell, fertig verzollt und günstig.

Hier gibt es zwei Möglichkeiten:

  1. Die Größe ist ausverkauft oder
  2. Die Größe ist bei dieser Hose/Farbkombination derzeit nicht verfügbar

Generell sind nicht alle Größen im Internet-Shop eingebucht. Bitte kontaktieren Sie uns per Telefon (+49 04943 20884)), Mail (einzelhandel@club-of-comfort.de)  oder per Kontaktformular. Wir werden uns umgehend bei Ihnen melden.

Generell sind nicht alle Größen im Internet-Shop eingebucht. Bitte kontaktieren Sie uns per Telefon (+49 04943 20884)), Mail (einzelhandel@club-of-comfort.de) oder per Kontaktformular. Wir werden uns umgehend bei Ihnen melden.

Wenn Sie keine eigene E-Mail-Adresse haben, können Sie trotzdem bei uns bestellen. Allerdings können Sie dann nur per Vorkasse bestellen. In diesem Falle kontaktieren Sie uns bitte per Telefon (04943 20884), mit der Mail einer/-s Bekannten (einzelhandel@club-of-comfort.de)  oder per Kontaktformular.

Überhaupt kein Problem. Bitte kontaktieren Sie uns per Telefon (04943 20884), Mail (einzelhandel@club-of-comfort.de)  oder per Kontaktformular. Wir werden die Hose(n) für Sie zurücklegen und reservieren. Nach Ihrer Rückkehr können Sie die Hose bestellen.

Unmittelbar nach der Bestellung bzw. dem Zahlungseingang (bei Vorkasse) wird die Ware versandfertig gemacht, und die Lieferung erfolgt innerhalb von 2-4 Werktagen.

Wir beantworten diese gerne. Bitte kontaktieren Sie uns per Telefon (+49 04943 20884)), Mail (einzelhandel@club-of-comfort.de)  oder per Kontaktformular.

Generell sind nicht alle Hosen im Online-Shop eingebucht. Im Katalog zeigen wir eine größere Vielfalt an Club-of-Comfort-Hosen, für die nicht immer ein Lager angelegt wird, sondern die Facheinzelhändler für ihr Sortiment vorordern können.  Wir werden versuchen, Ihnen eine Alternative anzubieten oder Ihnen einen Einzelhändler in Ihrer Nähe zu nennen, der diese Hose im Programm hat.  Bitte kontaktieren Sie uns per Telefon (04943 20884), Mail (einzelhandel@club-of-comfort.de)  oder per Kontaktformular.