CC Info, Fashion

Club of Comfort Autumn-Winter 2021/22 Collection

The themes of "functional wear" and "utility" are becoming increasingly important for men's jeans and casual trousers, and we have added numerous innovative and technologically sophisticated features:

Every pair of five-pocket trousers, without exception, is equipped with our "Mobile Pocket", where you can store your smartphone without scratching it and have it quickly at hand. 

Each of our trousers has at least Comfort Stretch in the fabric and thus already offers a high feel-good factor. If you want to increase this even more, go for trousers with High Stretch or even Super High Stretch - the latter offers a high comfort factor thanks to the dual FX ®-technology not only provides significantly increased elasticity, but also the best dimensional stability. The well-known bulging is not an issue here. Bi-stretch fabric with 360-degree movement brings us to the pinnacle of comfort. 

Extra warm and at the same time breathable, as well as moisture-regulating, are our winter bestseller trousers with Thermolite®-Bonding. The high-performance fabric applied to the back of the outer fabric consists of hollow fibres that store excess body heat and release it again when needed. This keeps you reliably warm even in frosty temperatures and at the same time protects you from heavy perspiration when you are indoors in heated rooms.

The themes of "functional wear" and "utility" are becoming increasingly important for men's jeans and casual trousers, and we have added numerous innovative and technologically sophisticated features:

Every pair of five-pocket trousers, without exception, is equipped with our "Mobile Pocket", where you can store your smartphone without scratching it and have it quickly at hand. 

Each of our trousers has at least Comfort Stretch in the fabric and thus already offers a high feel-good factor. If you want to increase this even more, go for trousers with High Stretch or even Super High Stretch - the latter offers a high comfort factor thanks to the dual FX ®-technology not only provides significantly increased elasticity, but also the best dimensional stability. The well-known bulging is not an issue here. Bi-stretch fabric with 360-degree movement brings us to the pinnacle of comfort. 

Extra warm and at the same time breathable, as well as moisture-regulating, are our winter bestseller trousers with Thermolite®-Bonding. The high-performance fabric applied to the back of the outer fabric consists of hollow fibres that store excess body heat and release it again when needed. This keeps you reliably warm even in frosty temperatures and at the same time protects you from heavy perspiration when you are indoors in heated rooms.

A brand new addition this winter is our "Cycle Denim", which makes cycling even more relaxed thanks to utility elements such as sewn-in reflectors on the inner hem and on the back pocket. The "Cyle Denim" also has a practical key carabiner.

The technological highlight of our winter jeans for cyclists is the denim fabric with Dyneema®-fibres that are up to 15 times more tear-resistant than steel. This makes the "Cycle Denim" much more durable than conventional jeans or cycling trousers when cycling regularly. The highlight: despite these robust Dyneema®-These jeans also have a comfort stretch denim quality and are therefore extremely comfortable to wear.

The choice of materials in the autumn/winter collection 2021/22 is extremely diverse and reflects all the trend themes of the current season:

Wool look, wool & wool flannel, corduroy, denims in a wide variety, as well as plain and structured cottons including cosy cotton.

In terms of colour, the new collection is close to nature, calm and unobtrusive. In addition to all-time favourites like dark blue, anthracite and black, the colour range is dominated by earthy tones in terracotta, cognac and maroon, as well as green variations in dark olive, moss and pine green. Fashionable accents are set this autumn/winter by rich berry tones and orange.

All Club of Comfort®-trousers are "Made in Europe" - this conserves resources and contributes to environmental protection.

Related Posts

CC Infos, Fashion

Club of Comfort Kollektion Herbst-Winter 2021/22

Die Themen „Functional Wear“ und „Utility“ gewinnen bei Herrenjeans und Casualhosen immer mehr an Bedeutung und wurden von uns nochmal durch zahlreiche innovative, sowie technologisch ausgereifte Features erweitert:

So ist ausnahmslos jede Five-Pocket-Hose mit unserer „Mobile Pocket“ ausgestattet, in der man(n) sein Smartphone kratzsicher unterbringen kann und es schnell zur Hand hat. 

Jede unserer Hosen verfügt mindestens über Comfort-Stretch im Gewebe und bieten dadurch bereits einen hohen Wohlfühlfaktor. Wer das noch steigern möchte, setzt auf Hosen mit High Stretch oder gar Super High Stretch – letzterer bietet dank der dual FX ®-Technologie nicht nur eine deutlich erhöhte Elastizität, sondern auch beste Formstabilität. Das bekannte Ausbeulen ist hier kein Thema. Auf die Spitze des Komforts bringen uns Bi-Stretch-Gewebe mit 360 Grad-Movement. 

Extra warm und gleichzeitig atmungsaktiv, sowie feuchtigkeitsregulierend sind unsere Winter-Bestseller-Hosen mit Thermolite®-Bonding. Das auf der Rückseite des Oberstoffs aufgebrachte High-Performance-Gewebe besteht aus Hohlfasern, die die überschüssige Körperwärme speichern und bei Bedarf wieder abgeben. So bleibt man(n) auch bei frostigen Temperaturen zuverlässig warm und wird gleichzeitig vor starkem Schwitzen geschützt, wenn man sich drinnen in beheizten Räumen aufhält.

Die Themen „Functional Wear“ und „Utility“ gewinnen bei Herrenjeans und Casualhosen immer mehr an Bedeutung und wurden von uns nochmal durch zahlreiche innovative, sowie technologisch ausgereifte Features erweitert:

So ist ausnahmslos jede Five-Pocket-Hose mit unserer „Mobile Pocket“ ausgestattet, in der man(n) sein Smartphone kratzsicher unterbringen kann und es schnell zur Hand hat. 

Jede unserer Hosen verfügt mindestens über Comfort-Stretch im Gewebe und bieten dadurch bereits einen hohen Wohlfühlfaktor. Wer das noch steigern möchte, setzt auf Hosen mit High Stretch oder gar Super High Stretch – letzterer bietet dank der dual FX ®-Technologie nicht nur eine deutlich erhöhte Elastizität, sondern auch beste Formstabilität. Das bekannte Ausbeulen ist hier kein Thema. Auf die Spitze des Komforts bringen uns Bi-Stretch-Gewebe mit 360 Grad-Movement. 

Extra warm und gleichzeitig atmungsaktiv, sowie feuchtigkeitsregulierend sind unsere Winter-Bestseller-Hosen mit Thermolite®-Bonding. Das auf der Rückseite des Oberstoffs aufgebrachte High-Performance-Gewebe besteht aus Hohlfasern, die die überschüssige Körperwärme speichern und bei Bedarf wieder abgeben. So bleibt man(n) auch bei frostigen Temperaturen zuverlässig warm und wird gleichzeitig vor starkem Schwitzen geschützt, wenn man sich drinnen in beheizten Räumen aufhält.

Ganz neu dazugekommen ist diesen Winter unsere „Cycle Denim“, die das Radfahren durch Utility-Elemente, wie eingenähte Reflektoren am Innensaum und an der Gesäßtasche, noch entspannter macht. Dazu bietet die „Cyle Denim“ einen praktischen Schlüsselkarabiner.

Das technologische Highlight unserer Winter-Jeans für Radfahrer ist der Denim-Stoff mit Dyneema®-Fasern, die bis zu 15-mal reißfester sind als Stahl. Dadurch ist die „Cycle Denim“ bei regelmäßigem Radeln deutlich langlebiger als herkömmliche Jeans oder Fahrradhosen. Der Clou: trotz dieser robusten Dyneema®-Denim-Qualität hat auch diese Jeans Comfort-Stretch und ist daher überaus bequem zu tragen.

Die Materialien-Auswahl der Herbst-Winterkollektion 2021/22 ist extrem vielfältig und bildet alle Trendthemen der aktuellen Saison ab:

Wool-Look, Wolle & Woll-Flannel, Cord, Denims in großer Varianz, sowie plain und structured Cottons inclusive Cosy Cotton.

Farblich zeigt sich die neue Kollektion naturnah, ruhig und unaufdringlich. Neben All time-Favorites, wie Dunkelblau, Anthrazit und Schwarz, dominieren erdige Töne in Terrakotta, Cognac und Marone, sowie Grünvariationen in Dark Olive, Moos und Pine Green die Farbrange. Modische Akzente werden diesen Herbst/Winter durch satte Beerentöne und Orange gesetzt.

Alle Club of Comfort®-Hosen sind „Made in Europe“ – das schont Ressourcen und trägt zum Umweltschutz bei.

Verwandte Beiträge